Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot, Ankle, & Leg Vein Center

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Vein Care located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton, FL

26 total reviews

Foot, Ankle, & Leg Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot, Ankle, & Leg Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha G.
Submitted 09/11/19
The entire office staff was lovely and very professional. Dr. Schoenhaus explained everything very clearly and seemed quite empathetic to my painful foot condition. I was extremely satisfied with my visit and since I am a new to Florida, coming from the New York Metro area, I am happy to have found Dr. Schoenhaus and will continue to use Dr. Schoenhaus in the future for my Podiatric needs.
Ron G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Prompt professional experience
Deborah T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Lovely practice. Wish my OV was sooner!
Douglas S.
Submitted 08/04/19
Great Doctor Heather is also wonderfull
Danielle M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Staff treats you very well! Was able to feel relax with them
Carol S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very excellent and gentle care.
J M.
Submitted 04/27/19
From the first call to the time my son walked out of the office in a boot for his ankle, Dr. Gold and his entire staff were nothing short of a miracle! I felt welcomed and more importantly, I felt heard and that my son was in the best possible hands. I cannot explain how great it feels knowing my son had proper care and that if and when he needs assistance again we have an amazing doctor. Thank you so much Dr. Gold!!
Kyle L.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have no doubt that Dr. Jason Gold is the best DPM in South Florida. Phenomenal Surgeon and an even better man. Well done!
Heather S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Would recommend Dr. Gold to anyone in need for a Foot and Ankle Specialist. Always takes time with patients and makes sure they are comfortable. Both doctors at the practice are Great to work for!
Timothy B.
Submitted 03/17/19
Great doctor both professionally & he has a great personality. His office staff was also very friendly & knowledgeable.
Tina L.
Submitted 03/16/19
She was amazing and the staff is professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Nannette W.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very gentle treatment with my very tender sore feet. Very pleasant knowledgeable dr also
Leslie C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Professional in every way
Jan B.
Submitted 03/14/19
I think DR Gold is kind understand caring and just the best FOOT doctor you can ever have. just always give him his AM Coffee and he is HAPPY
Norm D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Five stars when I’m all better! The office and entire staff are very professional. Additionally, they put you completely at ease.
JAMES M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Jodi and her Staff made me feel at home with their Professional attitude, along with the comforting welcome they showed me, while making me feel confident in Her ability, along with playing a movie to keep me calm and relaxed during my surgery. The professional attitude Jodi portrayed was very acceptable to me under this tense surgical situation I was under. Thanks for your understanding!
Tina L.
Submitted 03/12/19
She is a fantastic person and doctor! She fixed my vein issues, answered all my questions and concerns. Took her time and was very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend her and this office to anyone. You will not he disappointed!
Douglas S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Best doctor and staff
Lee Ann M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Excellent care!!!
John D.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Schoenhaus and all of the staff I have dealt with are professional, knowledgeable, and good natured. What more could you ask other than a satisfactory resolution of ones foot issues? And I am 100% satisfied with my bunion related problem.